Cuteness overload!

Realy enjoyed this, I also follow you on Instagram. Thanks for a great am reading! Sarah

Britt's world

If you love something so much, why not carry an overload with you wherever you go! I have this obsession for fruit and vegetables! (being vegan definitely helps!!) Travelling to different countries gives you the opportunity to discover all kinds of different fruits and vegetables! – Which I am obsessed with! I mean look at the fruit Rambutan! Isn’t it just crazy!!

L1200416.jpg

So when I was walking down the market and said “Bonjour” for the 5th time to the old men at the fruit stand I decided to fill my straw beach bag full with fruit! – I may or may not have gone a bit crazy with the baby pineapples.. (Next to being insanely cute they are also so sweet and juicy!!)

L1200385.jpg

Now, let me introduce you to the new member of the family! – Who as you can see is already as obsessed with fruit as I am!!

View original post 101 more words

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

