I have discovered PLANTAINS

Very yummy 😋

Britt's world

I started my day with the most amazing coffee in Chelsea! (Seriously, read my article about this cafe, you will fall in love.) Yet another day I spend at least 10 min deciding what kind of deliciousness I will have for breakfast. Today I couldn’t resist Muni’s amazingly smelling fresh croissant! It is everything you want a croissant to be. (It tastes like they sneaked it out of Paris this morning.) Crispy thin layers with comforting buttery flavours. The thin layers make it extremely light and airy! Just talking about it makes me long for its crispy taste! I guess I know where I’ll be going in the morning!!

L1200597

As you might know, I have this obsession with fruit and vegetables..especially the weird or special ones.. However, having tasted the most exotic fruits I never got to taste plantains, which are really easy to find these days! So as…

View original post 298 more words

One thought on “I have discovered PLANTAINS

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

